Illustrated learning Pashto books for non-Pashto speakers and foreigners

 The Pashto Academy of Peshawar University of Peshawar has published a Bilingual Primer, an illustrated book aimed for non-Pashto speakers and foreigners to learn Pashto from.

 The beautiful book contains a lot of activity based information for learning the Pashto language. It has made the job easy and quicker.

 Another book is Pashto Teacher, written by Prof. Gul Jan Wror in 1990, which is now unavailable in the market but we have made some copies.

 The third is a booklet which contains links and information of all Pashto websites and online forums.

 The set of these three books is available for those who want to learn English. To order the set, just contact ahhairan@gmail.com.

English-Pashto Primer

English-Pashto Primer

27 Responses to Illustrated learning Pashto books for non-Pashto speakers and foreigners

  1. Richard M. cavagnol says:

    I am interested in iobatining the three Pashto primer books. What is the cost and how may I order them? I will be posted to Afghanistan sometinme this summer. Thank you.

  2. amelia12 says:

    Hello!

    I have written a post about the pashto language in the translation blog of TRUSTED TRANSLATIONS.

    I would appreciate your comments.

    Best regards,

    Amelia

  3. najeeb says:

    in roman style

  4. Amanda says:

    Hi,

    How much for the books?

    Thanks

  5. Rizwan Khan says:

    I am interested in learning Pashto. Please let me know the cost of Pashto English Primer

  6. Tim says:

    Hello! I am living in Ukraine. Would it be possible to order the three books? Thanks! Tim

  7. najeeb says:

    I want to learn pashto language as word to word

  8. najeeb says:

    i want to learn pashto words and words in english elaphabet

  9. Swahili Girl says:

    Hello! I am interested in purchasing these books as well. Where can I find them? Thank you!

  10. mohamed khatri says:

    I wish to purchase the three books.Can you kindly guide me as where i can procure them ?

    Thankyou
    Mohamed Khatri

  11. kabir khan says:

    hi, i am from india, i want to know the cost of books, and method of delivery and method of payment

  12. asim says:

    i want to learn speakng ov pashto………….i need some thng oral exercises type thng .help me out

  13. Great to have illustrations to help learn. Seeing the characters in this way may make it seem less overwhelming.

  14. uzimotti says:

    Hi! I want to buy the three books. Where can I buy them?
    Many thanks,

    Uzi

  15. Abdoulwahab says:

    Hi i from djibouti i would like to buy the three can you tell me the price and where i can found please. merci

  16. DR ISRAR AHMED ABBASI says:

    so far i tried many book stores but i could not find any authentic book in Pakistan, to learn pashto.If any body knows please let me inform.
    thanks.

  17. salaam all wruno.
    I’m from India. I know little Pashto but i want to learn it perfectly with its grammar. so please inform me about that book and its cost.
    Manana

  18. M KAMRAN says:

    i want to learn pashto language,i like it very much, please help me about it

  19. Mohsin Khan Pathan says:

    assalamu alaikum pathan brothers…
    i’m facebook user…
    live and born in india if anyone wants to learn basic pashto then search me in facebook, my profile name is:
    Mohsin.Pathan
    just add me or join my page on Facebook :
    Learn pashto indian pathans
    ……………………….
    Thanks.

  20. M.HARIS says:

    Any one who can teach me pashto on skype???

  21. Moxet Khan says:

    Well i am the administrator of Pashto Academy Website, recently we have launched this book online you people can easily read the whole primer online via following link

    http://pashtoacademy.edu.pk/library/bilingual-primer.html

  22. hoc tieng anh online…

    […]Illustrated learning Pashto books for non-Pashto speakers and foreigners « Learn Pashto Language[…]…

  23. Naseem Qadri says:

    salam. i want to learn pashto language,i like it very much, please help me about it. i want purchse leran pashto book.thanks.

  24. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. cheers

  25. malik says:

    I am interested in purchasing these books as well. Where can I find them. Thank you

  26. Paras Jain says:

    Really, Pasto books are the best option to learn this language. Pashto language experts includes the basics in their books. Visit this site to know more.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers

